My Books. My Life.

"Let us read and let us dance – two amusements that will never do any harm to the world." ~Voltaire~

New Home January 19, 2010

Filed under: Chatter — Michelle @ 8:01 pm

My blog is getting a new and improved home. I know what you are all thinking. Didn’t I just move here not that long ago? Yes. And I’m asking you to follow me somewhere else again? Yes. But I promise this time it’s for good. I still wanted more control than I was getting here, so I got my own domain and am now self-hosted.

Check out my new home at:

http://www.mybooksmylife.com

And follow my new feed at:

http://mybooksmylife.com/?feed=rss2

Please update your feed readers, blog rolls, or bookmarks. I will be redirecting this page in a week or so to catch any stragglers.

Thanks for continuing to read my ramblings. I look forward to seeing you at my new domain.

Michelle

 

One Response to “New Home”

  1. Bina Says:

    Again? ;) Updated my reader.


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.