My Books. My Life.

"Let us read and let us dance – two amusements that will never do any harm to the world." ~Voltaire~

Back to school March 6, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Michelle @ 1:51 am

Spring Break is over and I had to go back to school and work and life today.  😦 .  Despite the fact that Ben had surgery in the middle of it, I enjoyed my break.  And we got to spend lots of time together which doesn't really happen normally because we are so busy.  I didn't finish The Thirteenth Tale like I had planned (I didn't even come close), but I'm going to try to keep reading a little each day (along with Life of Pi).  The next two weeks are going to be busy (I thought we didn't have midterms in law school).  But my birthday is Thursday and I get to see lots of friends from college this weekend, so it will have its bright side.

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

 

Leave a Reply

