My Books. My Life.

"Let us read and let us dance – two amusements that will never do any harm to the world." ~Voltaire~

Fun Links April 24, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Michelle @ 1:02 pm

I'm going to take a page from Emily's book (blog) and post some fun/funny links today.  During exams, these get passed around the school in order to make sure that everyone has the chance to be distracted from studying.  These were my favorites:

Funny exam answers

Fun/addicting game

Funny/cute animals:
Loud kitten
Crazy cats
Crazy dogs

Read and post comments

|

Send to a friend

 

One Response to “Fun Links”

  1. Kristie Says:

    I've seen most of those exam answers before, but not the TMNT one. There were a couple others I hadn't seen, but they're all hilarious. And that game. Wow, I can see how that'd be addicting lol :o) I loved it!


Leave a Reply

