My Books. My Life.

"Let us read and let us dance – two amusements that will never do any harm to the world." ~Voltaire~

Only 4 more hours! July 21, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Michelle @ 3:02 am

Dorothy Parker just isn't keeping my attention right now with the thought that I will be reading Deathly Hallows in a few hours!!!!!  I'm so excited to be a part of the Harry Potter phenomenon.  I'm also glad that I made it this long without any spoilers.  There seem to be so many people that want to ruin it for us Potter fans (including the New York TImes – I was not happy to see a review in my Books Update email).  I will be sad when it is all over and there are no more books to look forward to, but I can't wait to find out what happens.  I picked a bad summer to move to California – I should have gone to east where I could be reading the book already.

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

 

Leave a Reply

