My Books. My Life.

"Let us read and let us dance – two amusements that will never do any harm to the world." ~Voltaire~

QotD: Top 10 of 2007 – Music December 12, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Michelle @ 3:47 pm
Tags: , ,

What were your top 10 favorite songs or albums of 2007?

I wanted to write my top ten albums, but I was looking through my itunes collection and I didn't even buy 10 albums this year.  Mostly because I started to get into music that's been out for a few years.  So here are my top 4 albums of the year:

One Cell In the Sea

A Fine Frenzy

Cassadaga

Bright Eyes

Neon Bible

Arcade Fire

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

 

Leave a Reply

