My Books. My Life.

"Let us read and let us dance – two amusements that will never do any harm to the world." ~Voltaire~

Evil Cat – Day 3 Update December 21, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Michelle @ 8:47 pm

So it turns out that Evil Cat isn't really evil.  He's actually sitting on my lap right now as I type. But Evil Cat is still causing Gatsby a lot of stress.  Gatsby hasn't really left the bedroom in a while and when Evil Cat goes in, he gets really nervous.  But, Gatsby is being a little more aggressive – he likes to growl and hiss now.  They still have spats, but for the most part they are tolerating each other.  Anyway, here are some things that Evil Cat reminded me of when I thought he was evil:

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

 

2 Responses to “Evil Cat – Day 3 Update”

  1. Brunella Says:

    It reminds me of the Cheshire Cat of Alice in Wonderland, more creepy than evil but oh well… haha.

  2. Kristie Says:

    Oh my. I love Inspector Gadget :o) I wish it was still on TV.


Leave a Reply

