My Books. My Life.

"Let us read and let us dance – two amusements that will never do any harm to the world." ~Voltaire~

News & Politics QotD: Let’s Get Political January 19, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Michelle @ 8:53 pm
Tags: ,

How do you usually react when people start talking politics?

I jump right into the argument.  I love politics and I love talking politics.  In fact, I have had MSNBC on for most of the day listening to other people talk politics.  But usually I'm encouraged to refrain from discussing it because people tend to get upset (only because I have the better arguments in my opinion).  🙂

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

 

Leave a Reply

