My Books. My Life.

"Let us read and let us dance – two amusements that will never do any harm to the world." ~Voltaire~

Super Tuesday February 5, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Michelle @ 1:36 am

Just a friendly reminder to all of you who live in Super Tuesday states to get out and vote tomorrow.  And if you need advice on who to vote for:

yes we can

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

 

2 Responses to “Super Tuesday”

  1. Emily Says:

    I'm voting first thing in the morning! And I LOVE this video. I've been watching it all day.

  2. Michelle Says:

    I love this video, too. I watched it a bunch of times. Obama is such a powerful and charismatic speaker and I think the fact that they can make a video like this just illustrates that ability.And yay for voting (and having your vote count – bet you're glad to be out of Michigan).


Leave a Reply

