My Books. My Life.

"Let us read and let us dance – two amusements that will never do any harm to the world." ~Voltaire~

Finally February 13, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Michelle @ 2:58 pm

They are finally releasing the third season of Party of Five on DVD and I couldn't be more excited.  My first two seasons have been sitting on the shelf very lonely awaiting the decision of whether or not the rest of the seasons would ever be released.  Party of Five is the first show that I can remember really being addicted to.  Every Wednesday night I watched it religiously.  Party of Five paved the way for my addiction to Dawson's Creek, Gilmore Girls, and whatever my next favorite show may be.  It will always hold a place in my television heart and now I have hopes that t will also have a place on my dvd shelf. 

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

 

2 Responses to “Finally”

  1. sagedautumn Says:

    Matthew Fox looks so different than he does now that he is on LOST! It's crazy how time changes people~

  2. Michelle Says:

    Yeah. I think he looks better now. Isn't it funny how a lot of people look better now than they did 10 or 15 years ago (or longer) even though they've gotten older?


Leave a Reply

