My Books. My Life.

"Let us read and let us dance – two amusements that will never do any harm to the world." ~Voltaire~

A Question March 5, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Michelle @ 9:50 pm

I'm just finishing up my seminar paper about how reading is part of the good life.  Yes, it was techinically due in December and I am a huge procrastinator and the only thing that is making me finish it now is my impending graduation, but isn't that what extensions are for?  I was thinking that I would like to share it with all of you, but it is long (20+ pages).  So I was thinking that I might make it a daily or weekly post for a little while.  It's broken up into reasonably short sections and would be easy to make into a sort of series.  Would you guys like to read it or am I just being vain in wanting to share it?

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

 

6 Responses to “A Question”

  1. Maria Says:

    I think that's a good idea Michelle! I would love to read it and I'm guessing all of the book club people will find it interesting too!

  2. Emily Says:

    I'd enjoy reading it as well.

  3. Carolyn Says:

    I'd love to read it too

  4. Michelle Says:

    Well then I will begin posting it as soon as it is finished. 🙂

  5. Kristie Says:

    I'd enjoy reading it too :o)


Leave a Reply

