My Books. My Life.

"Let us read and let us dance – two amusements that will never do any harm to the world." ~Voltaire~

2 more weeks! April 19, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Michelle @ 1:05 pm

Two weeks from today I graduate!  I'm very excited, but it is making this last month or so extremely busy.  So that is why I have not been on here or RBC much.  At least I had my paper to fall back on to keep posting here, but now I have nothing.  Just thought you all would like to know where I've been.

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

 

3 Responses to “2 more weeks!”

  1. Danielle Says:

    Congratulations! That's exciting! I'm only halfway through college and I already want to graduate.

  2. Michelle Says:

    Thanks. 🙂

  3. Kristie Says:

    Congratulations on almost graduating! I bet you're way excited :o) And don't worry about the not-much-time-to-post thing…I'm going through the same thing. I've got so many last minute projects & papers to do that I hadn't posted anything here in almost 10 days! And I'm not contributing to RBC much either at the moment, aside from S&S stuff


Leave a Reply

