My Books. My Life.

"Let us read and let us dance – two amusements that will never do any harm to the world." ~Voltaire~

done. April 30, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Michelle @ 2:16 am

I did it.  I have completed my last law school assignment ever.  I had my last exam this morning and I just finished my last paper.  Three long (and short at the same time) years and I am finally here.  I am beyond thrilled.

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

 

13 Responses to “done.”

  1. Brunella Says:

    Congrats!!!!!! Now it's time to party as if it was 1999! haha

  2. Michelle Says:

    Thanks. I actually had a New Year's Eve party when it was turning 1999 and then during the clean-up the next day, my friend and I watch the Prince video for at least 4 hours (VH1 was running it for 24 hours). Fascinating story, I know.

  3. Well done, Michelle. What a great feeling that must be!

  4. Maria Says:

    Congratulations Michelle! 🙂 You should be very proud!

  5. Emily Says:

    Congrats! Celebrate! (And buy yourself some new books as a treat!)

  6. Kristie Says:

    Congratulations, Michelle!!! Way to go! What a relief to be done, huh? :o)

  7. michelle Says:

    Yeah – congratulations! 🙂

  8. Jennifer Says:

    Congratulations!! Time for the Iphone, Ben and Gatsby!

  9. Michelle Says:

    Thanks everyone!

  10. Danielle Says:

    Yay! Congratulations Michelle!

  11. Paige Says:

    Congrats!!! =D

  12. Lucia Says:

    [ciò è buono]


Leave a Reply

