My Books. My Life.

"Let us read and let us dance – two amusements that will never do any harm to the world." ~Voltaire~

A Quick Update May 13, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Michelle @ 6:01 pm

I've been MIA for awhile now for a few reasons.  My computer is once again with Best Buy so I only have my iphone as my internet access and I can't post to vox from it.  I am at the public library right now attempting to catch up on the internet world.  I've also been super busy with graduation and moving.  I promise to post about graduation and the move to Florida as soon as I can.

 

PS – I got an A on my Books and the Good Life paper!  This is my very first A in law school so I am very happy with it.

Read and post comments

|

Send to a friend

 

2 Responses to “A Quick Update”

  1. Jennifer Says:

    That's really great Michelle! I know about the Iphone not letting you post to vox, I don't know why. I wish it did.

  2. Danielle Says:

    That sucks that your computer is acting up again! However, congratulations on the A (which was well-deserved – I thought it was a very well-written and thought out paper), graduation, and moving!


Leave a Reply

