My Books. My Life.

"Let us read and let us dance – two amusements that will never do any harm to the world." ~Voltaire~

Things I’m Looking Forward To July 6, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Michelle @ 6:26 pm

I'm resurrecting this idea from last summer.  Here are the things that I'm most looking forward to:

  • July 30 – 5pm when I will be done with the bar exam!
  • Breaking Dawn on August 2
  • The Detroit Tigers coming to Tampa Bay the first week of August
  • Visitors in August/September – my mom, Janelle, and maybe Karen
  • Trying out a dance class tomorrow (I had to add something that happens a little sooner, even if it's something small like this).
  • The new 90210 spin-off that starts this fall and all the other tv shows that will finally be new again after the writers' strike.

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

 

One Response to “Things I’m Looking Forward To”

  1. michelle Says:

    Yeah July 30!!! :)I too am looking forward to the Fall – it seems like it's been years since my favorites have been on tv!


Leave a Reply

