My Books. My Life.

"Let us read and let us dance – two amusements that will never do any harm to the world." ~Voltaire~

July Books Read/Acquired July 31, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Michelle @ 5:09 pm

Here are is the books I read this month:



Very sad, I know.  But the books acquired list is much better.  As I said in an earlier post, I signed up for swaptree and love it.  Ben and I have both been trading like crazy.

My books:

Ben's books:

And just for kicks – the dvds we got:

All of that for just  an item we no longer wanted and the cost of its postage.  I say swaptree is a great deal and you should all try it out (if you live in the US).

And finally, the books we actually spent real money on:

EDIT:  I just learned that I read 2 books this month.  I forgot about Lost in A Good Book.  Glad that wasn't tested.

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

 

Leave a Reply

