My Books. My Life.

"Let us read and let us dance – two amusements that will never do any harm to the world." ~Voltaire~

Best. Day. Ever. September 23, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Michelle @ 4:20 am

Barack Obama is in town and will be here for the rest of the week and…

…I passed the bar exam!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I think my life may just be all downhill from here.  I might be sitting here entering data at 12:30am, but I had an amazingly good day.  🙂

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

 

3 Responses to “Best. Day. Ever.”

  1. michelle Says:

    CONGRATULATIONS MICHELLE!!! 🙂 I'm so extremely happy for you!

  2. Paige Says:

    Congrats!!! That's so exciting!!! =)

  3. Kristie Says:

    CONGRATULATIONS!!! I'm so happy that you passed your bar and Obama is there too!!! I wish I could meet the future president 🙂 I know it sounds cheesy, but I'd prolly want a picture with him or an autograph or something lol CONGRATS AGAIN!!!


Leave a Reply

