My Books. My Life.

"Let us read and let us dance – two amusements that will never do any harm to the world." ~Voltaire~

Dear Vox Readers, October 17, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Michelle @ 3:02 pm

After my post yesterday, I spent the evening setting up my wordpress blog.  Once I had finished, I realized that I'd already made my decision and I would be moving my blog over there.  I hope I don't lose any of you in the process and I will continue to come back here and read and comment on your posts.  For the time being, I will either post to both blogs or provide a link here to the post.  I will miss my little vox community, but I am excited to try something new.  You can now find me at:

https://mybooksmylife.wordpress.com

Very truly yours,

Michelle

Read and post comments

|

Send to a friend

 

4 Responses to “Dear Vox Readers,”

  1. Dominique Says:

    I've been thinking about this for awhile too and I've decided to start cross posting here and at http://coffeestainedpages.wordpress.com/ Good luck with your new blog!

  2. Jennifer Says:

    I've added you to my google reader.

  3. Vishy Says:

    Sad to know that Michelle – it must be like shifting to a new home. But all the best with your new blog and hope you enjoy posting to both your blogs. I will keep reading both your blogs 🙂

  4. Bina Says:

    Aww, everyone´s moving. But I´ll keep reading your blog regardless where it´s hosted! 🙂


Leave a Reply

