My Books. My Life.

"Let us read and let us dance – two amusements that will never do any harm to the world." ~Voltaire~

As you can see December 16, 2009

Filed under: Chatter — Michelle @ 8:12 pm
Tags: ,

I had some work to do at home tonight so of course I procrastinated. And instead of doing some productive procrastinating like finishing my Christmas shopping or eating dinner, I decided to change my theme.  I get bored easily and am attracted to shiny objects so this may occur with some frequency. Unless you all hate change and let me know that you hate change.  Now I must go eat dinner and get to that work.  But at least I have a pretty theme to think of while I do it.
What do you think? I’d love to hear from you.

 

7 Responses to “As you can see”

  1. I like your new theme, except it puts me more in the mood for springtime than for Christmas.

  2. I like the new theme. I’m a big procrastinator as well.

  3. Nicole Says:

    Very nice. I love the festive flowers. Don’t think I will see any in quite some time but they are lovely.

  4. Vishy Says:

    Interesting! I was wondering whether I have stumbled into another blog with your blog’s address 🙂 Looks nice!

  5. Paige Says:

    I must say that this is the most fantastic theme ever! I may be a bit biased though since mine is the same thing. =)


Leave a Reply

